MPA
MPA

| Plasma Accelerators

Team

MPA members

Plasma Accelerators

MPA members

Jens

Osterhoff

Group Leader

jens.osterhoff@desy.de

Daniela

Koch

Assistant to Group Leader

d.koch@desy.de

Richard

D'Arcy

Sub-group Leader

richard.darcy@desy.de

Kristjan

Põder

Sub-group Leader

kristjan.poder@desy.de

Maxence

Thévenet

Sub-group Leader

maxence.thevenet@desy.de

Alberto

M. de la Ossa

Staff Scientist (tenured)

delaossa@mail.desy.de

Rob

Shalloo

Staff Scientist

rob.shalloo@desy.de

Theresa

Brümmer

Postdoctoral Researcher

theresa.bruemmer@desy.de

Ángel

Ferran Pousa

Postdoctoral Researcher

angel.ferran.pousa@desy.de

Jimmy

Garland

Postdoctoral Researcher

jimmy.garland@desy.de

Harry

Jones

Postdoctoral Researcher

harry.jones@desy.de

Song

Li

Postdoctoral Researcher

song.li@desy.de

Eva

Panofski

Postdoctoral Researcher

eva.panofski@desy.de

Elena

Svystun

Postdoctoral Researcher

elena.svystun@desy.de

Severin

Diederichs

PhD Student

severin.diederichs@desy.de

Rino

Farace

PhD Student

bonaventura.farace@desy.de

Mathis

Mewes

PhD Student

mathis.mewesmdi@desy.de

Peter

Blum

MSc Student

peter.blum@desy.de

Anna Liisa

Puchert

MSc Student

anna.puchert@desy.de

Alexander

Sinn

BSc Student

alexander.sinn@desy.de